Skip to content

Student Reviews

Join Our Community Of Alpha Alumni.

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400 Reviews

Christian Mclaughlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Have a good experience. It took me one try to get my CDL highly recommended guys 😊💯

Джейз play

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Cool instructors,best school.that school is for everyone.👍👍👍👍👍

Jacarie Eskridge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Excellent CDL school go to very flexible schedules reasonable price and will get you the proper training needed.

Ivelin Rusov

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

(Translated by Google) Best Trak School in Chicago, I recommend it to anyone. I took my tests for the first time and everything is OK! This is the school.

(Original)
Най-доброто Трак Училище в Чикаго, препоръчвам го на всеки. Взех си тестовете от първият път и всичко е Ок! Това е училището.

Henry Brightberg

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

I passed on my first try!Really nice school to get your CDL .Staff are good and nice people that always gonna help you!Recommend 100%!

Bajro Bedic

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

I passed on my first attempt. This is the best school got the best schedule and instructors. They will really help you even if your English is not the best. Thank you to all the staff at alpha truck driving school.

Chris Kowalski

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great place I got my cdl in one shot. Loved the flexible schedule and great practice lot.

Rajesh Pawar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Very helpful and good teacher in Alfa truck driving school.

johnny rocha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Thank You so much Alpha for helping me get my CDL. Amazing teachers and service. This is the place to go #1 for your CDL needs..

Deshon Bailey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

It’s a great trucking school… Passed on my first try

Disclaimer - Individual Results May Vary

All testimonials are from real students, and may not reflect the results of all students, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Navigate Site

Why Choose Alpha?

Alpha Truck Driving School is designed to take your life and family to the next plateau, helping you build a high paying career at an affordable price.

FAQ

Looking for a specific question? Browse through the directory of our most frequently asked questions. 

About

Our mission is to provide our students with the highest quality CDL training and education to all individuals wishing to pursue a career in the transportation industry.

Contact

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a question about our services, or a valuable suggestion, we are here for all your training and educational needs.  

Enrollment

Our course includes everything you need to get your CDL. We will help you obtain your learner’s permit, teach you all the steps of the pre-trip inspection, and get you driving in no time.

Join Team Alpha

Join the Alpha team and help us create a better tomorrow by providing our students with unparalleled and professional training.

ONLY THING HOLDING YOU BACK IS…YOU

• Flexible Payment Options  • Flexible Training Schedule

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Star School
Over 400 Google Reviews
Call 2 Action-Start-Now
Call 2 Action-Make-More