Skip to content

Student Reviews

Join Our Community Of Alpha Alumni.

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400 Reviews

Alex Sullivan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2 years ago

If you’re looking to get your CDL, this is the school for you! Affordable, flexible scheduling, and teaches you the proper training to get your license quickly.

hehe hehe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

(Translated by Google) The best business driving school in Chicago, great instructor, one-time pass, affordable, thank you!

(Original)
芝加哥最好的商业驾驶学校,很好的教导员,一次性通过,价格实惠,谢谢你们!

Dariusz Danieliszyn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

The best driving school out there, very knowledgeable instructors, open 7 days week which is very convenient, got my cdl on the first try and I highly recommend this school, the instructors push you but its all worth it in the end

Abdu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

If you are looking to get your cdl that’s the school you want to sign up. I got it from the first try. They can work with your schedule they are good instructor. Thanks Alpha

Danny Q

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

The guys here really help you and push you to learn the basics highly recommend

Carlos Escobar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great school for people with tight schedules. Instructors are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend. Also, the tuition fee is cheaper than anywhere else I have looked in the area!

sandeep singh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great school learn a lot !!!

dong Lee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Here’s good to learn nice instructors!
If you learn it here you’ll pass at once like me haha!

Jay Nik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great experience learned alot that I thought I already knew great instructors All in all good experience

Marcin Hutt

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Awesome school got my cdl in no time. Really flexible schedule and nice classroom. I would highly recommend this school to anyone who wants to get there CDL. This school has an awesome driving simulator and custom software that will help you greatly in getting your cdl

Disclaimer - Individual Results May Vary

All testimonials are from real students, and may not reflect the results of all students, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Navigate Site

Why Choose Alpha?

Alpha Truck Driving School is designed to take your life and family to the next plateau, helping you build a high paying career at an affordable price.

FAQ

Looking for a specific question? Browse through the directory of our most frequently asked questions. 

About

Our mission is to provide our students with the highest quality CDL training and education to all individuals wishing to pursue a career in the transportation industry.

Contact

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a question about our services, or a valuable suggestion, we are here for all your training and educational needs.  

Enrollment

Our course includes everything you need to get your CDL. We will help you obtain your learner’s permit, teach you all the steps of the pre-trip inspection, and get you driving in no time.

Join Team Alpha

Join the Alpha team and help us create a better tomorrow by providing our students with unparalleled and professional training.

ONLY THING HOLDING YOU BACK IS…YOU

• Flexible Payment Options  • Flexible Training Schedule

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Star School
Over 400 Google Reviews
Call 2 Action-Start-Now
Call 2 Action-Make-More