Skip to content

Student Reviews

Join Our Community Of Alpha Alumni.

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400 Reviews

Melvin86 little

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Alpha is the best school in the greater Chicago area, I highly recommend them if you are looking to obtain a CDL. I passed on my first attempt and was ready do to the excellent instructors knowledge and training skills.

Jonathan Cambel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great instructors from classroom to driving. Cant say enough from this guys. Thank you so much!.

Agent 47

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Quality

Samuel Amarante

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

(Translated by Google) Very good instructors! Highly recommend !!

(Original)
Instrutores muito bons! Recomendo demais!!

Ricardo Zamudio

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Very good CDL driving school well recommended, pass on the first try
Very good instructors

Narco Sierra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Good school great teacher

Piotr Pakula

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Had a great experience obtaining my CDL on a first try. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, the flexibility worked out great for since I had a job while going to school!!!

Joshua Rivera

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Thank you alpha truck driving school I passed on my first try. Got my full CDL CLASS A. thank you to the owner Art and his staff Matt, daisy, Stephen, John, And Jesse for all helping me achieve this goal. Please everyone if you want to pass on your first try and learn all the right steps and material to get your CDL CLASS A Come to Alpha Truck Driving School.!

Saul Ceballos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Alpha best way to go. Will pass on your first try, flexible schedules & payment plan is a plus 👍🏼

Daniel Wojno

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great school got my cdl on a first try! Had a lot of fun learning from the experts. Big thanks to all the staff

Disclaimer - Individual Results May Vary

All testimonials are from real students, and may not reflect the results of all students, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Navigate Site

Why Choose Alpha?

Alpha Truck Driving School is designed to take your life and family to the next plateau, helping you build a high paying career at an affordable price.

FAQ

Looking for a specific question? Browse through the directory of our most frequently asked questions. 

About

Our mission is to provide our students with the highest quality CDL training and education to all individuals wishing to pursue a career in the transportation industry.

Contact

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a question about our services, or a valuable suggestion, we are here for all your training and educational needs.  

Enrollment

Our course includes everything you need to get your CDL. We will help you obtain your learner’s permit, teach you all the steps of the pre-trip inspection, and get you driving in no time.

Join Team Alpha

Join the Alpha team and help us create a better tomorrow by providing our students with unparalleled and professional training.

ONLY THING HOLDING YOU BACK IS…YOU

• Flexible Payment Options  • Flexible Training Schedule

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Star School
Over 400 Google Reviews
Call 2 Action-Start-Now
Call 2 Action-Make-More