Skip to content

Student Reviews

Join Our Community Of Alpha Alumni.

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400 Reviews

Adrian Skrzypek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Great location. Lots of shops, cafes and restaurants nearby. The instructors are very informative, well versed and experienced. Classes are fun but challenging. You will be well prepared to face the road and become successful early on in your career. Great school to get all the knowledge you need and deserve, to feel confident behind the wheel of a semi.

Przemik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Amazing experience, this driving school is best of the best, they really teach you everything you need to pass exams, after I took this school my exams were a joke !!! That’s how comfortable I felt . I really recommend this school for professional CDL drivers. If you want to start your career you start right at this place.

artur wojcik

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Amazing people,real helpful from start to finish in getting your CDL. Teach you all you need for your tests and more. They also offer refresher courses for those who want to renew great place all together.

mateusz kucharczyk

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

great school good people

elhilali mohamed

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

This is a great location to obtain your CDL licence.it was really a great experience. I got my CDL on first try . Thank you Mr Art best teacher , and for explaining all the details. I highly recommend this school to everybody. Good luck all students .
Thank you !

Roman Kryschuk

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

This a great school I learned a lot from all the instructors. Open schedule really worked for me. I passed on the first time and in real glad I chose this school

robert czapski

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Great school I passed everything on the first try. Everyone was real helpful and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Mr. Art for all of the patience he showed me.

Pawel Cwiertniewicz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Best CDL school out there. Instructor is well organized and effectively uses time managment. Furthermore, uses a variety of teaching materials, techniques and strategies.

Mateusz Cwiertniewicz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Came here to obtain my CDL class A, it was fast and convenient with the hours of operation. The instructors are very knowledgeable and will prepare you for the test and future career of driving on the road. Thanks Artur

Katarzyna Jarosz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Excellent service, professional instructors, affordable course. I truly recommend this school to my family and friends.

Disclaimer - Individual Results May Vary

All testimonials are from real students, and may not reflect the results of all students, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Navigate Site

Why Choose Alpha?

Alpha Truck Driving School is designed to take your life and family to the next plateau, helping you build a high paying career at an affordable price.

FAQ

Looking for a specific question? Browse through the directory of our most frequently asked questions. 

About

Our mission is to provide our students with the highest quality CDL training and education to all individuals wishing to pursue a career in the transportation industry.

Contact

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a question about our services, or a valuable suggestion, we are here for all your training and educational needs.  

Enrollment

Our course includes everything you need to get your CDL. We will help you obtain your learner’s permit, teach you all the steps of the pre-trip inspection, and get you driving in no time.

Join Team Alpha

Join the Alpha team and help us create a better tomorrow by providing our students with unparalleled and professional training.

ONLY THING HOLDING YOU BACK IS…YOU

• Flexible Payment Options  • Flexible Training Schedule

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Star School
Over 400 Google Reviews
Call 2 Action-Start-Now
Call 2 Action-Make-More