Skip to content

Student Reviews

Join Our Community Of Alpha Alumni.

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400 Reviews

Stanley Wronski

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Best place to obtain a CDL course, very professional service. I definitely recommend this school to anybody who wants to get CDL and start work as a truck driver !!!!

Gosia O

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Great school ! Very professional and friendly instructors and staff. Love the flexible schedule. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

carl joncon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Great CDL school very friendly staff. I got my CDL in 5 weeks and I have a job right out of school. This place will really teach you how to not only drive but also what the industry is all about.Thanks to Art , Katie and Margaret for all of there help. s

Dan Davis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Nice crew. Very knowledgeable and great to work with

Lora Groppi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

great class room, flexible hours. My son was able to get training in between his other responsibilities. Driving yard had plenty of room to learn to move the big rigs!

jack zimmer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

This p[ace is great I got my cdl in 5 weeks on the first try. Thank you Mr. Art

Jose Carreras

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Very good school. I learned a lot and had fun with all my classmates. Passed on the first try and got my cell. Thank you everyone for all your help

Saif Riyadh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Juan Lopez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Great school got my cdl on the first try. The school gives a lot of support and individual training. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to get there Cdl fast.

baraa Alhamdani

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 years ago

Good school professional staff

Disclaimer - Individual Results May Vary

All testimonials are from real students, and may not reflect the results of all students, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Navigate Site

Why Choose Alpha?

Alpha Truck Driving School is designed to take your life and family to the next plateau, helping you build a high paying career at an affordable price.

FAQ

Looking for a specific question? Browse through the directory of our most frequently asked questions. 

About

Our mission is to provide our students with the highest quality CDL training and education to all individuals wishing to pursue a career in the transportation industry.

Contact

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a question about our services, or a valuable suggestion, we are here for all your training and educational needs.  

Enrollment

Our course includes everything you need to get your CDL. We will help you obtain your learner’s permit, teach you all the steps of the pre-trip inspection, and get you driving in no time.

Join Team Alpha

Join the Alpha team and help us create a better tomorrow by providing our students with unparalleled and professional training.

ONLY THING HOLDING YOU BACK IS…YOU

• Flexible Payment Options  • Flexible Training Schedule

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Star School
Over 400 Google Reviews
Call 2 Action-Start-Now
Call 2 Action-Make-More