Skip to content

Student Reviews

Join Our Community Of Alpha Alumni.

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 400 Reviews

immortal1995100

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

These guys are professionals and helped me get my CDL on my first try! Thank you guys for all the help! Totally worth it!

ARTUR WILCZYNSKI

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Great place to get your CDL

Max P.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Professionalism

Great school, great teachers. Highly recommended

Masoud G

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Trust me it’s best place to take CDL . I’m satisfied and very happy to pass on my first try. I highly recommended it to anyone who wants to get there CDL

Daniel Soto

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

Passed my cdl without any problems. Highly recommended this school to anyone

Alex Garcia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

Had a great time, passed on my first shot. Very nice staff and instructors.

Hamid Boudjemai

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Professionalism

Hi I get my cdl license in the first try , even if I live far away from the school I have chosen to join them guess what I was right , they are very professional and helpful instructors . Thank you so much

Isael Duran

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

Maciej P

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

(Translated by Google) Nice school, good instructors, nice classes and a nice simulator. I recommend it to everyone 👍

(Original)
Fajna szkoła, dobrzy instruktorzy ,miłe zajęcia i fajny symulator. Polecam wszystkim 👍

Chris Wolowicz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ a year ago

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

Great staff. They take time to teach each person their own way and prepare you very well for the CDL test conducted by the DMV.

Disclaimer - Individual Results May Vary

All testimonials are from real students, and may not reflect the results of all students, and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results.

Navigate Site

Why Choose Alpha?

Alpha Truck Driving School is designed to take your life and family to the next plateau, helping you build a high paying career at an affordable price.

FAQ

Looking for a specific question? Browse through the directory of our most frequently asked questions. 

About

Our mission is to provide our students with the highest quality CDL training and education to all individuals wishing to pursue a career in the transportation industry.

Contact

Your opinions are important to us. Whether it is a question about our services, or a valuable suggestion, we are here for all your training and educational needs.  

Enrollment

Our course includes everything you need to get your CDL. We will help you obtain your learner’s permit, teach you all the steps of the pre-trip inspection, and get you driving in no time.

Join Team Alpha

Join the Alpha team and help us create a better tomorrow by providing our students with unparalleled and professional training.

ONLY THING HOLDING YOU BACK IS…YOU

• Flexible Payment Options  • Flexible Training Schedule

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 Star School
Over 400 Google Reviews
Call 2 Action-Start-Now
Call 2 Action-Make-More